=SA= Sniper Alliance Clan website
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
=SA= Sniper Alliance Clan website

An Assault Cube Clan

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Latest News : Recruitment at =SA= is OPEN. If interested, post your application in the "Recruitment" forum! | CapOne and PhaNtom members in the clan have left! | Whitelist updated

PhaNtom (not the =SA= one) saying yo

Go down 
+8
RCJD
Dam's
@l <@P0n3
valf13
ThePrinter
ShadowFlameZ
Patron
PhaNtom
12 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
PhaNtom
=SA= Friend
PhaNtom

PhaNtom (not the =SA= one) saying yo Empty
PostSubject: PhaNtom (not the =SA= one) saying yo   PhaNtom (not the =SA= one) saying yo Icon_minitime1Sun 31 Mar - 8:37

Hello =SA= members!

My name is Johnny, and I live in Arkansas, USA. I'm 16 and love to hack (the good kind) Very Happy

I have been playing AC for ~7 months, although most of that was TOSOK-noob time :O About 2-3 months ago, I finally started playing CTF, and picked it up quickly. I am interested in applying for =SA=, because I know several of the members well, and I know they are great people, as well as skilled. I hope that I make it, because it will help me become a better player. Me and Exie wanted to be in the same clan, so we both hope everything works out. And, of course, if I do make it, I'll change my name Wink

That's me.

Thanks, and happy fraggin' (and headshottin'),
.PhaNtom^
Back to top Go down
Patron
Visitor
Patron

PostSubject: Re: PhaNtom (not the =SA= one) saying yo   PhaNtom (not the =SA= one) saying yo Icon_minitime1Sun 31 Mar - 9:28

Oh phantom nice too see you here ! gl mate
Back to top Go down
PhaNtom
=SA= Friend
PhaNtom

PostSubject: Re: PhaNtom (not the =SA= one) saying yo   PhaNtom (not the =SA= one) saying yo Icon_minitime1Sun 31 Mar - 9:32

Thanks a lot, bro!
Back to top Go down
ShadowFlameZ
Visitor
ShadowFlameZ