=SA= Sniper Alliance Clan website
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
=SA= Sniper Alliance Clan website

An Assault Cube Clan

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Latest News : Recruitment at =SA= is OPEN. If interested, post your application in the "Recruitment" forum! | CapOne and PhaNtom members in the clan have left! | Whitelist updated

The Hiding Skorpion

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Skorpion
M.I.A.
Skorpion

The Hiding Skorpion Empty
PostSubject: The Hiding Skorpion   The Hiding Skorpion Icon_minitime1Fri 6 Jan - 20:17

Hello all, as you all know me.. i am Skorpion, i have been playing AC for about 3 years, the reason i have titled myself "the Hiding Skorpion" is because im sort of a busy person.. and dont get to go onto AC much (but i try very hard in spare time).. I am very interested to join this clan because of the proficiency of the clan, and also the kindness of the members. This may sound like im repeating my application but.. i have joined P.T.F (with KingKobra) (H*S) and =MC=.... i then had a massive interval and didn't start playing till july.. and still trying to regain the skill that i have lost, i feel that even in testing, i can feel that it is helping regain some skill each time.
Back to top Go down
Faron
=SA= Member | Janitor
Faron

PostSubject: Re: The Hiding Skorpion   The Hiding Skorpion Icon_minitime1Sat 7 Jan - 5:25

I knew the sky was falling.
Back to top Go down
RCJD
=SA= Member
RCJD

PostSubject: Re: The Hiding Skorpion   The Hiding Skorpion Icon_minitime1Sat 7 Jan - 19:13